About Our Team Serving the Denver Metro Area and Surrounding Areas

 
 
7356675_2063
 
7356689_416
 
7356676_5232
 
 
 

oWNER/PRESIDENT

Mark Strait- Since 1978
mark@straitlumberco.com
 
 
 

gENERAL mANAGER

Tyler Korbe-Since 2005
tyler@straitlumberco.com
 
 

bOOKKEEPING

Debbie Menze- Since 1973
accounting@straitlumberco.com
 
 

dISPATCH

Bob Brewer- Since 2007
bob@straitlumberco.com
 
 

eSTIMATING

Jeff Wagner-Since 1993
jeff@straitlumberco.com
 
 

oUTSIDE SALES

Kenneth Menze-Since 1996
ken@straitlumberco.com
 
 

INSIDE SALES

Albert Alba-Since 1999
albert@straitlumberco.com
 
 

iNSIDE SALES

Mariah Korbe-Since 2013
mariah@straitlumberco.com
 
 

INSIDE SALES

Maricruz Flores- Since 2017
mari@straitlumberco.com
 
 

Contact one of our team members regarding our products, sales and any additional questions.